Rooshv is told even over fifty times “NO !!!” by girls and still he forces until he obtains sex with them

In “How Many NO’s Does It Take To Enter A Vagina? by Daryush Valizadeh”

Roosh describes his experiences:

“It will be rare that you have sex with a girl who gives you no resistance before sex.

The first thing we need to understand is that not all NO’s are created equal.

Depending on when they come, a NO could be a signal that you have to keep going.”

So when a girl tells “NO !!!” to Roosh, for him is a signal that he has
to keep pushing for sex.

Roosh continues:

“Receiving a NO simply begins the seduction process.

Girls almost always say NO the first time around—persistence is absolutely required”

when you first try to take off her clothes, she will resist even though she may absolutely want to have sex with you.

If you really believe the first NO that she gives you in the bedroom,
she will think of you either as a fool or a homosexual.

I haven’t measured how many average NO’s I received before banging, but sometimes it surpasses ten. I get about three NO’s when I try to venue change to my house before a yes. I get a token NO in my first kiss attempt. Then I get three or four NO’s when it comes time to sex.

If you aren’t getting NO’s at these stages, that means you are taking way too long to escalate (god knows how many bangs you’ve lost out on because of it).

With one of my more recent seductions in Poland on a girl of accomplished beauty, I received over fifty NO’s from start to end. Thankfully, I did not give up before receiving my wonderful prize: sex

Leave a Reply

